2018 (HK)
Tel No:(852) 2524 2156 (g)
Fax:(852) 2810 5656
Kelly Shum沈嘉澄大律師

Academic Qualifications
LLB (University of Hong Kong) (First Class Honours)
LLM (University of Cambridge) (First Class)
PCLL (University of Hong Kong) (Distinction)
Scholarships and prizes
Middle Temple Society Advocacy Scholarship (2017)
Thomson Reuters Law Prize for the most promising student intending to be a barrister (2017)
Brian McElney Medal in Law (2017)
1912 Senior Scholarship (2016)
Johnson-Jary Prize for distinguished performance in LLM examinations (2016)
Peter Willoughby Medal and Memorial Prize in Tax Law (2015)
Dean’s Honours List (2013, 2014, 2015)
HKU Worldwide Exchange Scholarship (2013)

Kelly joined Chambers in 2019 after serving pupillage with Mr Horace Wong SC, Mr Peter Duncan SC (on extension), Mr MC Law, Ms Catherine Wong and Mr Norman Nip.  She is developing a broad practice in all areas of Chambers’ work.   
Cantonese, English, Mandarin

Edward Chan, S.C. Audrey Eu, S.C. Alice Mok, Q.C. S.C. Ambrose Ho, S.C. Horace Wong, S.C. Li Chau Yuen, S.C.
Andrew Y. S. Mak Margaret Ng Nelson L. Miu Maurice J. Chan Lee Tung Ming Simon B. C. Chan
Wallace Cheung Michael Yin Paul H. M. Leung Tommy Lo Thomas Lee Elaine Liu
Damian Wong Nancy Y. P. Ngai Joyce Leung Kenneth Chung David W. K. Tang Matthew Ho
Desmond H. K. Leung Norman Nip Verna Lui Clark Wang Isaac Chan Ken To
Kate Poon Jonathan K. W. Lee Selina Kung Jeremy T. Y. Kwong Adrian C. K. Wong Adrian T. But
Alexsander S. T. Wong Julian C.P. Yeung Leon Ho Justin Tong Christine Yu Carol Wong
Andrew C. Y. Tse Prisca Cheung Chantel Lin Nicholas Oh Leonard H.T. Chow Albert Chan
Angie Yan Roger Phang Christy Wong Winnie Li Brian Chok Avery Chan
Lau Ka Kin Justin P. Ismail Jeff Chan Jolie M.H. Kung Francis H.C. Chung Li Pak Hei
Kelly Shum Julia Ming-hao Au
Non-practising Barrister
Copyright © 2013 Sir Oswald Cheung’s Chambers. All Rights Reserved.